Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser!Um zukunftsfähig zu sein, wurde unsere Webseite für die neuesten Technologien entwickelt.
Mit dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser kann unsere Webseite nicht korrekt ausgeführt werden.
Skip to main content
© University of Vechta / Bitters/Wollstein


The Senate consists of 13 members of all status groups, with the professors forming the majority.

It is chaired by the President.

The current composition is as follows: Group of professors:

Prof. Dr. Bodo Damm Martina Döhrmann
Prof. Dr. Jean-Christophe Merle Vanessa Mertins
Prof. Dr. Peter Nitschke
Prof. Dr. Martin Schweer Christine Vogel

Group of research assistants:

Alexandra Reith
Dr. Christoph Schaub

Group of employees in the technical and administrative service: Christina Plath
Marcel Sordon

Group of students:

Marvin Koch
Carolin Block